Friday; productive or not?


I didn’t get yesterday’s post out until after lunch today, mainly because my morning had been really busy. I had a few projects that needed my attention at work and once I got started with them, I didn’t want to stop until they were done. I’m finally getting time to sit down and write out a few things for today.

As you can see, my list isn’t really too bad today, but that is a good thing considering my evening is full. It is my usual Friday grocery trip and then tonight I need to make a big batch of deviled egg potato salad for a picnic tomorrow. I’m hoping that in the process I will be able to get some work done on some of my other items.

Friday, August 21, 2015

Here is what is on my to do list for the day:

  • Blog post – today’s post written after finishing yesterdays.
  • Enchanted objects – write out my plot
  • Producer – Continue searching for places to get guests

Here is what I got done today:

Producer – guest search

Didn’t get a chance to work on it since my whole day was busy.

Enchanted Objects – write out plot

Got a little bit more written. Not too far and nothing I really didn’t know before.

Today wasn’t as productive as I would have liked. Plus by the time I got home from groceries and had potato salad made, I had no energy left. Next week really needs to be more productive.

Did have one thought and that was maybe instead of posting this everyday I would work on only posting it weekly. I’ll still continue telling everyone what I got accomplished, but only post it on Monday mornings. It might allow me to be a little stressed with trying to get this posted every morning.

Well, until tomorrow…. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

