Will I Make It?


As you can see from yesterday’s post, I wasn’t feeling the best on Wednesday night. I slept the whole evening away, except for being woken off and on by text messages. I definitely didn’t want to get up this morning and feel completely wrung out. I don’t know if it is all the stress I am dealing with right now or if I have come down with something. All I know is that I feel like crap this morning. My whole body aches, my head hurts, and I’m just plain exhausted. I’m going to push through the day with the hopes that it will get better as the day goes.

Thursday, August 20, 2015

Here is what is on my to do list for the day:

  • Blog post – today’s post written after finishing yesterdays.
  • Sandra – Finish Outline 3
  • Enchanted objects – write out my plot
  • Producer – Continue searching for places to get guests

Here is what I got done today:

Producer – guest search

Actually got a great deal of things done with this today. I spent quiet a few hours working on trying to mark what events were happening in the upcoming month. I haven’t even completed the list yet, which I hope I’ll be able to finish tomorrow.

Sandra – finish outline 3

Was able to get this outline done. I’m not real sure about the ending, but I am sure they will let me know if things need change. Now it will be time to start brainstorming for the fourth outline. I’ll probably wait until tomorrow or even Monday that way I can focus on some of the other things on my list.

Enchanted Objects – write out plot

Brainstorms more idea, but didn’t work on writing.

Well, until tomorrow…. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

