Thursday Hass Arrived With a Vengence


Thursday will definitely be a challenge for me!

As I stated in yesterday’s post, my son got injured at work (nothing too severe: thinking pulled muscle) and will need to go to a doctor whenever his work calls with an appointment. This means that all the stuff I need to do for my day job will need to be done in the morning, to make sure that things are caught up when I need to leave. This puts a little stress on me, but I will make it through.

Steve’s Chapter One got accepted yesterday so onto two and three to get finished and turned in. I’m not sure how much will get done, it all depends on what is happening with my son.

Due to getting so much done yesterday, I was able to go home and actually re-arrange my living room. It felt good to make a change and hopefully will allow me to stop thinking about it in the evenings and get my writing done.

Well onto today.

Thursday, August 6 2015

Here is what is on my to do list for the day:

  • Blog post – today’s post written after yesterday’s is finished.
  • Steve – Chapter Two partly done
  • Sandra – fill out five boxes on grid
  • Enchanted objects – fill in five grids

Here is what I got done today:

Steve – Part of Chapter Two

No chance to work on

Sandra – fill out five boxes on grid

No chance to work on

Enchanted Objects – fill in five grids

Worked on it a little, adding only one box

Well, today wasn’t a very productive day at all. I ended up only getting this yesterday and today’s blog worked on and a little bit of Enchanted Objects. There was just so many issues once I got home that took forever and once they were solved, I was so physically and emotionally drained that I couldn’t bring myself to get anything done. Tomorrow will have to be better.

Well, until tomorrow…. Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

